Issue Nine is Born

We are pleased to announce the arrival of Issue Nine. This is the largest single issue that we have ever published, with the debut of several poets and the return of many of our favorites.

SFP 9 Cover
This issue includes poets Sara Adams, Lana Bella, Debora Black, Aaron Brame, Marlena Chertock, Jamison Crabtree, Darren Demaree, B. Diehl, Dawn Fable, Sandra L. Faulkner, J.L. Harlow, Aaron Henson, Trish Hopkinson, Adam Hughes, Philip Kobylarz, PJ Lombardo, Andy Macera, Ed Meek, Jeff Nesheim, Rosetta Peters, Meggie Royer, Ismael Santos, Domenic Scopa, Shloka Shankar, Rebecca Siegel, Ken W. Simpson, Kimmy Stühlen, and Mark Vogel. We also have photographers Keith Moul, Symanntha Renn, and Colleen Purcell.

In the coming days we are going to have bios, quotes and more from our poets. In the mean time please read over the issue and share with your friends.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s